Congratulations to the gift card winners from the celebration of iDigHardware’s milestones – Charles Anderson, Daniel Davis, Tom Engels, Daniel Noe, Kevin Lach, Karl Pfeffer, and Joseph Prosser!


I might need to go on a field trip to the Vikings’ new stadium…just to see these doors!  WoW!  Blake Nelson of Allegion sent me these photos from a recent site visit, and the news report from CBS Minnesota fills in all of the details.


Stadium 1

Stadium 2

You need to login or register to bookmark/favorite this content.