Printed from the blog of Lori Greene, AHC/CDC, CCPR, FDAI
Allegion
Email: lori_greene@allegion.com, Blog: www.idighardware.com or www.ihatehardware.com


Help is Here!

If you need help with a code question, choosing a product, or handling a tricky application, contact an Allegion representative in your project’s location:

State Contact Name Email Address
Alabama Lorrie Campagnolo lorrie.campagnolo@allegion.com
Alabama Michael McGough michael.mcgough@allegion.com
Alaska Joe Cross joe.cross@allegion.com
Arizona John Hamilton john.hamilton@allegion.com
Arkansas Brad Alexander brad.alexander@allegion.com
California – Northern Anthony Wan anthony.wan@allegion.com
California – Southern Joseph Scallon joseph.scallon@allegion.com
Colorado Mark Williams mark.williams@allegion.com
Connecticut Jeff Batick jeff.batick@allegion.com
Delaware Lee Frazier lee.frazier@allegion.com
Florida – North Kent Krauser kent.krauser@allegion.com
Florida – Panhandle Lorrie Campagnolo lorrie.campagnolo@allegion.com
Florida – Panhandle Michael McGough michael.mcgough@allegion.com
Florida Mason Stacy mason.stacy@allegion.com
Florida – South Brian Mead brian.mead@allegion.com
Florida – West Lance Lanciano lance.lanciano@allegion.com@allegion.com
Georgia Lorrie Campagnolo lorrie.campagnolo@allegion.com
Georgia Michael McGough michael.mcgough@allegion.com
Hawaii Joseph Scallon joseph.scallon@allegion.com
Idaho Joe Cross joe.cross@allegion.com
Illinois – Chicago Area Colin Watson colin.watson@allegion.com
Illinois – Southern Gerald Hassebrock gerald.hassebrock@allegion.com
Indiana Ken Cook ken.cook@allegion.com
Iowa Eddie Dobbins eddie.dobbins@allegion.com
Kansas Sherri Hobbs sherri.hobbs@allegion.com
Kentucky Glen Buckner glen.buckner@allegion.com
Louisiana Lorrie Campagnolo lorrie.campagnolo@allegion.com
Louisiana Michael McGough michael.mcgough@allegion.com
Maine Jeff Batick jeff.batick@allegion.com
Maryland Lee Frazier lee.frazier@allegion.com
Massachusetts Jeff Batick jeff.batick@allegion.com
Michigan Keith L Brown keith.l.brown@allegion.com
Minnesota Jerrilyn O’Brien jerrilyn.obrien@allegion.com
Mississippi Lorrie Campagnolo lorrie.campagnolo@allegion.com
Mississippi Michael McGough michael.mcgough@allegion.com
Missouri – Kansas City Area Sherri Hobbs sherri.hobbs@allegion.com
Missouri – Kansas City Area (tornado reqs.) Casey Cohorst casey.cohorst@allegion.com
Missouri – Eastern Gerald Hassebrock gerald.hassebrock@allegion.com
Montana Jerrilyn O’Brien jerrilyn.obrien@allegion.com
Nebraska Sherri Hobbs sherri.hobbs@allegion.com
Nevada Anthony Wan anthony.wan@allegion.com
New Hampshire Jeff Batick jeff.batick@allegion.com
New Jersey Lauchlin MacMillian lauchlin.macmillan@allegion.com
New Jersey Lee Frazier lee.frazier@allegion.com
New Mexico John Hamilton john.hamilton@allegion.com
New York – NYC Area Lauchlin MacMillian lauchlin.macmillan@allegion.com
New York – Upstate Andy Lindenberg andy.lindenberg@allegion.com
New York – Upstate Michael Andrews michael.andrews@allegion.com
North Carolina Todd Pack jeff.pack@allegion.com
North Dakota Jerrilyn O’Brien jerrilyn.obrien@allegion.com
Ohio Mark Kuhn mark.kuhn@allegion.com
Ohio Jim Boyd jim.boyd@allegion.com
Ohio David Glorioso david.glorioso@allegion.com
Ohio – Northeast Paul Bockert paul.bockert@allegion.com
Ohio – Northwest Keith L Brown keith.l.brown@allegion.com
Oklahoma Brad Alexander brad.alexander@allegion.com
Oregon Joe Cross joe.cross@allegion.com
Pennsylvania Lee Frazier lee.frazier@allegion.com
Pennsylvania David Glorioso david.glorioso@allegion.com
Rhode Island Jeff Batick jeff.batick@allegion.com
South Carolina Debra McNeese debra.mcneese@allegion.com
South Dakota Jerrilyn O’Brien jerrilyn.obrien@allegion.com
Tennessee – Eastern Todd Pack jeff.pack@allegion.com
Tennessee – Western Lorrie Campagnolo lorrie.campagnolo@allegion.com
Tennessee Michael McGough michael.mcgough@allegion.com
Texas – Dallas Area Brad Alexander brad.alexander@allegion.com
Texas – El Paso Area John Hamilton john.hamilton@allegion.com
Texas – Austin Area Jody Boatman jody.boatman@allegion.com
Texas – Houston Area Mark LeCrone mark.lecrone@allegion.com
Texas – San Antonio Area RB Sontag robert.sontag@allegion.com
Utah Michael Rebbec michael.rebbec@allegion.com
Vermont Jeff Batick jeff.batick@allegion.com
Virginia – Eastern Lee Frazier lee.frazier@allegion.com
Virginia – Western Todd Pack jeff.pack@allegion.com
Washington Joe Cross joe.cross@allegion.com
Washington DC Lee Frazier lee.frazier@allegion.com
West Virginia Mark Kuhn mark.kuhn@allegion.com
Wisconsin Jerrilyn O’Brien jerrilyn.obrien@allegion.com
Wyoming Bill Franz william.franz@allegion.com
 …
International Contacts
Canada – Eastern Shane Fitzgerald shane.fitzgerald@allegion.com
Canada – Western Steve Isaac steve.isaac@allegion.com
Middle East & Africa Mohammed Salim Ishaq salim.ishaq@allegion.com

If you don’t find the location you’re looking for, contact Lori Greene.



This website or its third party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy. If you want to know more or withdraw your consent to all or some of the cookies, please refer to the cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies.

This website or its third party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy. If you want to know more or withdraw your consent to all or some of the cookies, please refer to the cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies.